The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
    ב״ה
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
 
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
 
Indoctrinating US children against IsraelIndoctrinating US children against Israel
by Professor Phyllis Chesler - 11/22/2017

Bashi's anti-Israel venom in a children's book caused the shut down of the upper East Side Mommas Facebook group she belonged to.  Picture

Pres. Trump, the Constitution is the best business plan for freedomPres. Trump, the Constitution is the best business plan for freedom
by Stanley Zir - 11/15/2017
American's constitutional assurance of the Rule of Law is a beacon of light in a world full of tyranny. We are here to rid the world of tyrannical enterprises, not make them our partners in peace.  Picture

'Allahu Akbar' Is the Motive for Islamic Terror'Allahu Akbar' Is the Motive for Islamic Terror
by Daniel Greenfield - 11/8/2017

'Allahu Akbar' is not innocent or innocuous. 'Allahu Akbar' isn't something he happens to say while killing you. It's why he's killing you.  Picture

How the Balfour Declaration Redefined Indigenous PeopleHow the Balfour Declaration Redefined Indigenous People
by Judea Pearl - 11/6/2017

The Balfour Declaration set precedent regarding national identity, land ownership, self determination and the notion of 'indigenous people.'  Picture

Why Doesn't Media Treat Islamist Terror Attacks Like White Supremacist Terror Attacks?Why Doesn't Media Treat Islamist Terror Attacks Like White Supremacist Terror Attacks?
by Ben Shapiro - 11/2/2017

On Tuesday, an Islamist terrorist rammed a truck into dozens of Americans on a bike path in New York City, killing eight and injuring over ten.  Picture

We Didn't Beat ISIS, It's HereWe Didn't Beat ISIS, It's Here
by Daniel Greenfield - 11/1/2017

And yet once again, there's blood on the pavement and screams filling the air of a Western city. And the note in the bloodied truck links the attack to ISIS.  Picture

A primer on the Balfour Declaration, the Arabs, the UN and peaceA primer on the Balfour Declaration, the Arabs, the UN and peace
by David Singer - 10/29/2017

The greatest obstacle to peace is in the title of this article. As the centenary approaches, it is important to know the facts.  Picture

American Jewry's necessary moral reckoningAmerican Jewry's necessary moral reckoning
by Caroline B. Glick - 10/24/2017

The main source of American Jewish antagonism toward Israel is divergent views on the Fatah-controlled Palestinian Authority in Judea and Samaria.  Picture

Mind-blowing EU CHUTZPAH!Mind-blowing EU CHUTZPAH!
by David Weinberg - 10/22/2017

First the EU builds illegal settlements in defiance of Israel, then it demands that Israel pay for these, when Israel acts against them. How much more contemptuous can you get than that?  Picture

The Sunni Nations and the 'Jordanian Option'The Sunni Nations and the 'Jordanian Option'
by Ron Jager - 10/13/2017

Palestinian autonomy based on a federation within the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan offers the only viable and sustainable hope for the Palestinian Arabs.  Picture


 


 
Email Login
 
Password
 
   
Today
ZT Book Reviews




More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us


 2002-2017  ZionTimes.com - All Rights Reserved.